176 River St Manistique, MI 49854  Local: (906) 341-5925
Customer Reviews
FLOWER COTTAGE
Local Manistique, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

This plant is adorable and easy to care for. I ordered online and had it delivered for a funeral. The flower cottage has been a long time trusted business for our family. They always have and still continue to delivery high quality products in a friendly timely manner. Gloria would be proud❤
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great fast service Awesome Bouquet
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always use the Flower Cottage for all occasions! Great service and always GREAT quality!! My mom LOVED her Mothers Day arrangement!! It was beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom absolutely loved the custom Mother’s Day arrangement you designed for her! I asked that it had a tropical feel and you delivered 100%! Will be ordering from you again in the future!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always have good service. Do not know what the arrangement looked like but am sure it was wonderful.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I enjoyed shopping online and appreciate the lovely arrangement that was sent as a gift to my family.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flower Cottage was very conscientious about getting the arrangement to the service and even confirmed a back-up plan in case the church wasn't open on delivery day.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Everyone was so helpful and quick to respond. What I ordered wasn't available and I barely got the order placed when they called to discuss other options. Highly recommend if you are looking for plants or flowers!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was delivered on the day it was suppose to, because the flower shop didn’t receive order until the day after the requested delivery date, they did get it delivered that day.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job...made my mom's birthday.thanks
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great job as usual..... beautiful arrangement....
Flower Delivery To Manistique, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWER COTTAGE
176 River St
Manistique, MI. 49854
Local: (906) 341-5925

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at